HHP 2024-25 Faculty Committees

Undergraduate Committee		
Chair, at-large	Whitney Breslin	
At-large	Kristin Vollrath	
Nutrition	Claudia Scott	
Sport Admin	Joyce Olushola Ogunrinde	
Exercise Science	Emily LaVoy	
Sport and Fitness	Sally Paulson	
Professional Master's Degree Committee		
MAT	Layci Harrison	
SFA	Demetrius Pearson	
MS Nut.	Claudia Scott	
At-large	Mark Knoblauch	
Scholarship		
At-large	Ashlyne Elliott	
At-large	David Walsh	
At-large	Carla Ferrell	
Non-Tenure Track Faculty Review (3-year term)		
At-large	David Walsh - Year 1 of 3	
At-large	Kristin Vollrath - Year 3 of 3	
At-large	Whitney Breslin - Year 2 of 3	
Tenure Track Facu	lty Review (3-year term)	
Com Health Pro	Tracey Ledoux - Year 3 of 3	
LIP	Mark Clarke – Year 1 of 3	
Sports Admin	Billy Hawkins - Year 3 of 3	
CNBR	Charles Layne – Year 2 of 3	

CLASS Committee		
CLASS Faculty	Claudia Scott - Year 2 of 2	
Governance and		
Advisory		
Committee		